Skip to content ↓

Event Calendar

January 18
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
Mon 1 Tue 2 Wed 3 Thu 41 Fri 5 Sat 6 Sun 7
Mon 81 Tue 9 Wed 10 Thu 11 Fri 12 Sat 13 Sun 14
Mon 15 Tue 16 Wed 171 Thu 182 Fri 191 Sat 201 Sun 211
Mon 221 Tue 231 Wed 241 Thu 251 Fri 261 Sat 271 Sun 28
Mon 29 Tue 30 Wed 31        

04/01/18 Thursday


    • General Events
    All Day
    Students Return

08/01/18 Monday


    • General Events
    7:00pm – 8:00pm
    Presentation of Certificates Evening

17/01/18 Wednesday


    • General Events
    All Day
    PE Fixtures

18/01/18 Thursday


    • General Events
    All Day
    PE Fixtures
    • General Events
    5:00pm – 7:00pm
    Year 11 Parents Evening

19/01/18 Friday


    • General Events
    All Day
    PE Fixtures

20/01/18 Saturday


    • General Events
    All Day
    PE Fixtures

21/01/18 Sunday


    • General Events
    All Day
    PE Fixtures

22/01/18 Monday


    • General Events
    9:00am – 4:00pm
    PE fixtures

23/01/18 Tuesday


    • General Events
    9:00am – 4:00pm
    PE fixtures

24/01/18 Wednesday


    • General Events
    9:00am – 4:00pm
    PE fixtures

25/01/18 Thursday


    • General Events
    9:00am – 4:00pm
    PE fixtures

26/01/18 Friday


    • General Events
    9:00am – 4:00pm
    PE fixtures

27/01/18 Saturday


    • General Events
    9:00am – 4:00pm
    PE fixtures